AGM held on 12th october 2017

The Annual General Meeting of Members of Institute of Value Management Australia Limited had to be held prior to 30 November 2017.

member Directors confirmed

Four (4) Member Director positions were declared vacant for the 2017 AGM and nominations were received from:

  • John Bushell;
  • Alan Butler
  • Colin Davies
  • Ted Smithies
    All four we voted onto the IVMA Board unanimously.

the new board of directors is: 

  1. Mark Neasbey, MIVMA, Accredited VMS Facil***
  2. Roy Barton, HonFIVMA, Accredited VMS Facil**
  3. John Bushell, FIVMA, Accredited VMS Facil*
  4. Alan Butler, HonFIVMA, Accredited VMS Facil*
  5. Colin Davies, MIVMA, Accredited VMS Facil*
  6. Edward (Ted) Smithies, FIVMA, Accredited VMS Facil*
  7. Michael Ord, MIVMA, Accredited VMS Facil**
  8. Clifford (Malcolm ) Hall ***

*Alan, Colin, John and Ted were voted onto the Board in 2014 and 2017
** Roy and Michael were voted onto the Board in 2014 and 2016
*** Mark and Malcolm were voted onto the Board in 2016

Alan Butler
Secretary IVMA